Hello World

Here I am; what a declaration. This is my 2nd blog, but my first for crochet; I hope that I can keep your interests.

I mainly do Tunisian crochet now a days; I love graph-ghans. I am also quite proficient at granny squares, rectangles and half-granny. I hope to use this blog to promote Tunisian, since I have started it seems to be the least popular or practiced crochet style around. I will also talk about other styles and other aspects of crochet as they come along in my life.  I hope you like my blog and stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

