Job Well Done!!!!

We all love to get praised for our work. I know I do. That’s why I love the Crochetville show and tell section.

It’s divided 6 types, where crocheters can display there efforts and others are free to comment. It’s nice to be appreciated and I usually check a few and leave a comment.

I am a big believer in “if you can’t say something nice say nothing”. So those who go in there to criticize and belittle people’s work that was for you. But there is always something nice to be said.

Compliment the colour scheme, the general idea, the hardwrok put in. Most if not all of those project are great (I don’t look at all but what I’ve seen are great).

Compliment someone on there work today, you feel good and you’ll make someone else feel good too.

Leave a Reply

