Which type of afghan construction do you prefer?

Which type of afghan construction do you prefer?

(a) Afghans made in one piece.

(b) Afghans made in motifs.

(c) I don’t like to make afghans.

I can’t sew, I don’t have the patience to keep track of squares and put them together. Power to all do motifs but me I like it all-in-one. If I get a pattern I like but it’s for motifs I usually try to adjust it to a one piece.

68.8% of the 48 people who have taken this poll at Annie’s Attic agree with me. (a) One piece.

Leave a Reply

